关于我们

「影像澳门」是一个亚洲崭新的国际艺术博览会,致力于艺术摄影和移动影像,目标是让世界级的优秀艺术摄影和录像带到亚洲其中一个发展最迅速的经济体,同时也从这历史之窗进入中国和东亚地区。

我们立志成为亚洲顶尖的摄影和移动影像的艺术博览会,透过精心策划展示来自世界各地拔萃的作品,亦让世界显赫的摄影师,策展人,收藏家,参展商,经销商和艺术爱好者为艺术聚首一堂。

位处亚洲艺术和文化快速增长的核心,这当代艺术摄影博览会将云集来自亚洲和世界各地的创意人才、共同推广和庆祝在区内日益普及的摄影和录像艺术。

除获合作伙伴及我们国际顾问委员会的支持,亦在摄影和录像艺术界的策展人、评论家和博物馆馆长的共同合作下,「影像澳门」艺术博览会为那些致力于多媒体和新媒体艺术家、艺术爱好者等,构建一个互动和拓宽知识的平台。

参展组别:「汇艺」,「首度」,「古典」,「高版」,「悠闲」和「装置」,将为艺术收藏家和观众提供一次与别不同的现代当代艺术的体验和感受。这是在亚洲艺术界进行会晤和探索新兴艺术家世界的一次机遇,展出在亚洲从未公开过的新摄影和录像艺术作品。

 

「影像澳门」2018

(从左至右:麦建溢, 影像澳门董事、何颖妍, 影像澳门执行董事、Eric Berti总领事, 法国驻港澳总领事馆、谭俊荣司长, 澳门社会文化司、万速成部长, 澳门中联办宣传文化部、王英伟博士, 金沙(中国)执行董事,总裁兼首席营运总裁)

苏彰德先生,F11 摄影博物馆创办人,正在观赏 Horst P. Horst 的经典作品:

Mainbocher Corset, Paris, Original silver gelatin print 1939

「影像澳门」由红气球有限公司主办,是一家立足于澳门,专业致力在亚洲发展及举办著名的艺术博览会的机构。

支持红气球有限公司和「影像澳门」的委员会,当中成员包括备受国际认可的艺术家、专业人员、画廊、收藏家和经销商,他们为这艺术博览会的组织上提供了丰富的经验。

红气球有限公司由出生澳门的艺术家和收藏家何颖妍成立,她对「影像澳门」的构思是要以一个独特的摄影艺术博览会来彰显澳门,除促进澳门的文化传播外,亦梦想成为亚洲其中一个艺术和文化的典范。

「从我懂事开始,成为艺术家是我与生俱来的愿望。青年时代的我被家乡美丽文化孕育着,纵管期间我为了艺术研究而走遍了四海各地,但我希望能够积极参与令澳门走向更开放的艺术的发展。「影像澳门」是我的心意。这城市具所有成为一个亚洲文化枢纽的元素,我希望能在其中扮演一个重要角色。 」「影像澳门」的执行董事何颖妍说。

「影像澳门」2018 杰出讲者及嘉宾
Charles Merewether – 2016悉尼双年展艺术总监
Thierry Mequillet – 红气球有限公司董事
Gregory Lang – 策展人,  Solang Productions Paris and Brussels 创办人
Nathalie Boseul Shin – 首尔当代艺术馆总策展人
Cecilia Ho –「影像澳门」创办人
Tamas Waliczky –  新媒体艺术家
Mario Von Kelterborn – 收藏家
Emerson Kun-Seng Wang – 2016台北国际艺术博览会执行董事
Joerg Bader –  Geneva Centre of Photography 总监
「影像澳门」团队
Cecilia Ho – 筹委会
Thierry Mequillet – 管理
Ines Ho – 活动及市场营销
Jesslyn Tung – 传媒及合作伙伴
Samyin Mequillet – 网络及社交媒体
Anson Sou – 协调
Avis Chan – 展览及设置
Raymond Chin – 出版及摄影
Enson Tang – 产品
Herman Wong – 技术及后勤
Terrance Lo – 媒体及报导
Cecile Massot – 参展商关系

位于南中国海的珠江三角洲,融合着中葡历史文化,拥有丰富的文化遗产的城市——这里便是澳门(现为「大湾区」的城市之一),「影像澳门」的所在地。

与澳门蓬勃发展的博彩产业相比,游客对澳门文化遗产的认识较少。作为葡国殖民地三个半世纪之久,深受西方影响,澳门的文化和建筑揉合着独特的中葡风格。 2005年,澳门历史城区被联合国教科文组织列入《世界文化遗产名录》。

随着旅游业的迅速增长,更多的旅客选择到访澳门,每年平均每日到访游客接近85,000人次。于此同时,澳门成为中国内地、香港、台湾、南韩和日本等亚洲地区旅客的热门旅游目的地,来自欧美地区的到访旅客人数也日益见长。

作为中国的特别行政区,澳门享有高度自治权。除保留自身的法律和货币制度、税务和移民政策、以及宽松的关税等外,澳门亦成为连系中国和亚洲之间一个便利的门道。

粤港澳大湾区,中国经济新增长极

WTOIP 於2018年1月8日 发布

 

“湾区”已成为全球经济活动最活跃的地区之一。目前,全球70%的工业资本和人口集中在湾区。

习近平向十九大提交的报告强调,优先发展港澳大湾区和泛珠三角区域合作,充分推动大陆与这两个地区的互利合作关系。 港珠澳大桥预计于2018年中通车。此外,深中高速公路和第二虎门大桥正在建设中。所有这些都是在建设中的珠江三角洲“一小时生活圈”。

经济发展日益成为这一领域创新的强大催化剂。 广东,香港和澳门结成强大的经济联盟。广州和深圳的创意产业兴起。全球每四部智能手机中就有一部是在东莞制造的。中国三家证券交易所中有两家位于该地区。湾区形成了现代经济体系,粤港澳之间人才和资金流动日益频繁。

56,000平方公里的大湾区是年轻人创业的热门地区。 2017年,港珠澳大湾区的经济总量已经超过旧金山湾区,接近纽约湾区。港口集装箱吞吐量是全球三大主要湾区的4.5倍,经济活动年均增长超过7%。

港珠澳大湾区正在迎接一个新时代,並期待着与世界其他地区开展更广泛而深入的合作。

About Us

PHOTO MACAU is Asia’s international art fair dedicated to art photography, video and new media art which are rapidly gaining recognition in the region. Through a carefully curated collection of galleries from around the world, we aim to bring together the world’s leading galleries, photographers, curators, collectors, dealers and art lovers to become the art fair of reference in Asia.

Through our partners’ support and the expertise and dedication of our international board of advisers – made up of curators, critics and museum directors – PHOTO MACAU will create a platform for those already won over by multimedia and new media art, as well as those looking to expand their knowledge by meeting and interacting with other art enthusiasts and experts in this field.

Photo Macau is a good chance to meet and explore the world of emerging artists on the Asian art scene, as well as viewing works by established international artists.

Exhibition Date :
23 – 26 March 2019

PHOTO MACAU supported by Macao Government, is proudly presented by Red Balloon Company Limited; a Macau based agency specialised in developing and producing signature art fairs and events in Asia.

Red Balloon Co. Ltd and PHOTO MACAU are supported by a committee of internationally respected artists, professionals, gallerists, collectors and dealers who have advised and organised numerous leading art festivals and fairs around the world.

Red Balloon was founded by Macau-born artist Cecilia Ho. Her vision for PHOTO MACAU is to create a unique event to help open her birth place up to an international audience and boost the cultural offering of Macau, thereby establishing it as one of Asia’s leading cities for art and culture.

“Macau, my hometown, offers such a beautiful mix of cultures. I wanted to be a major part in supporting its efforts to become more open to the international art world. Photo Macau is a project very close to my heart. This city has all the elements to become a cultural hub for Asia, and I want to have an active role in that transformation.” Cecilia Ho, PHOTO MACAU Executive Director.

(Right to left : Thierry Mequillet – Director of Red Balloon Co. Ltd., Cecilia Ho – Founder of PHOTO MACAU, Eric Berti – Consul General of France for Hong Kong and Macau, Dr Alexis Tam, Secretary for Social affairs & Culture of the Macao SAR, Mr Wan Su Cheng, Director of the Department of Publicity & Culture at the Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the Macao SAR, Dr. Wilfred Wong, President of Sands China Limited, Mr. Johann Nowak)

(The Elegance of Light | Horst P. Horst)

(Mike Steiner Video Collection | “Irritation! There is a Criminal Touch to Art”)

Situated on the South China coast on the Pearl River Delta and Greater Bay Area, with a unique cultural heritage from both China and Portugal, Macau is home to PHOTO MACAU.

Mostly known for its booming gaming industry, Macau’s cultural heritage is lesser known to international visitors. A Portuguese colony for over four centuries, the city of Macau has known an incredible mix of culture and architecture throughout its history. In 2005, its historic center was inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage list.

With a thriving tourist industry, Macau attracts an increasing number of visitors each year, with close to 85,000 visitors each day. With international guests from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea and Japan, Macau is a popular destination for Asian travelers as well as people from the US and Europe.

A Region of China, Macau benefits from a high degree of autonomy. It maintains its own legal and monetary systems, as well as favourable customs, taxation and immigration policies, providing an easy and effective gateway into China and Asia.

 

Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, New Growth Pole of China’s Economy
Published by WTOIP – 08 Jan 2018

 

Today, so called ‘Bay Areas’ are among those most economically active in the world. At present, 70% of global industrial capital and personnel is located in these Bay Areas.

Xi Jinping’s report to the 19th CPC National Congress emphasises giving priority to the development of the Goungdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area and regional cooperation in the pan-Pearl River Delta region, thus fully advancing a mutually beneficial relationship between the mainland and these two regions. Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao are right on each others’ doorstep.

The Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge is scheduled to open to traffic in mid-2018.  Furthermore construction on the Shenzhen-Zhongshan highway and a second Humen Bridge is now underway.  All these is to adding up the so called ‘one hour living circle’ in the Pearl River Delta.

Economic development is increasingly proving a powerful catalyst for innovation in this area. Together Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau form a strong economic alliance.  Creative industries are beginning to boom in Guangzhou and Shenzhen. One in every four smart phone in the world is made in Dongguan.  Two out of China’s three stock exchanges are located in this area. A modern economic system is truly taken shape in the bay area. Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao enjoy a flow of talent and capital.

The 56,000-square-kilometer Greater Bay are a hot spot for young people to start their projects. In 2017, the economic aggregate of Pearl River Greater Bay Area has surpassed that of San Francisco and approached that of New York.  Its port container throughput is 4.5 times of the total of the world’s three leading Bay Area and an annual increase of over 7% in economic activity has been maintained.

The Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau Greater Bay Area is embracing a new era and looking forward to continuing to work with the rest of the world.